Laycon Ft Mayorkun – Verified

Download Mp3 Audio: Laycon Ft MayorkunVerified.

You are highly welcomed to our massive website..

This new studio work, LayconShall We Begin Album is ready and available for free download in mp3 format below.

Big Brother Naija, Bbnaija season 5 of Lockdown edition winner, Olamilekan Agbeleshe popularly known as Laycon dropped this project titled “Shall We Begin“.

This is a follow-up to his previous and first project titled “Who Is Laycon EP“. The new album “Shall We Begin” got featured from Teni, Joeboy, Terri, Mayorkun, YKB.

It houses 12 solid tracks including the recently released singles “Wagwan” and “Fall For Me“.

However, don’t forget to download more songs from our massive website. Download Mp3 Audio below

DOWNLOAD MP3 Laycon Ft Mayorkun – Verified



Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button